Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

EVniculus

Ladekabel Typ 2 auf Typ 1 5 m/7 m/10 m (US-Fahrzeuge)

Ladekabel Typ 2 auf Typ 1 5 m/7 m/10 m (US-Fahrzeuge)

Normaler Preis €184,49 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €184,49 EUR
Verkauf Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

EU-Unternehmen können wir eine umsatzsteuerfreie Rechnung ausstellen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vor dem Kauf!

Worldwide Shipping

Europe (2-7 working days)

USA (3-9 working days)

Leistung
Länge
image host

Wenn Ihr Elektrofahrzeug aus den USA/Kanada importiert wurde, besteht eine große Chance, dass dies das richtige Elektrofahrzeugkabel für Sie ist. Dieses Ladekabel für Elektroautos vom Typ 2 auf Typ 1 ist für alle Elektrofahrzeuge geeignet, die über einen Ladeanschluss vom Typ 1 verfügen. Der Typ-2-Stecker sollte an das EV-Wandladegerät angeschlossen werden. Wenn Sie ein Hotel, einen privaten Parkplatz, ein Geschäftszentrum oder ein Einkaufszentrum aufsuchen, werden Sie höchstwahrscheinlich feststellen, dass es zwar eine Ladestation (Wallbox) gibt, aber kein Kabel daran angeschlossen ist – Sie müssen Ihr eigenes mitbringen. Hier kommen die Elektroauto-Kabel her In praktisch.

Unser EV-Ladekabel wird ordentlich verpackt in einer Tragetasche geliefert, inklusive Mikrofasertuch.

Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken über Kompatibilitätsprobleme machen – unser Ladekabel für Elektroautos ist mit allen Elektrofahrzeugen kompatibel, die über einen Ladeanschluss vom Typ 1 (J1772) verfügen. Unser EV-Kabel verfügt über alle erforderlichen Zertifizierungen, um eine sichere Verwendung zu gewährleisten. Dieses Ladekabel hält einem großen Temperaturbereich (-30 °C bis 50 °C) stand und verfügt über eine hitzebeständige Konstruktion, die ein sicheres Laden Ihres Autos im Freien ermöglicht. Dieses Ladekabel für Elektrofahrzeuge vom Typ 1 funktioniert sicher an allen Ladegeräten für Elektroautos, auch an solchen mit geringerer oder besserer Ladeleistung. Die Ladeleistung wird entweder durch das Kabel, die Station oder das Auto begrenzt. Es ist wasserdicht nach IP55. Zusätzlich ist eine 2-Jahres-Garantie inklusive!

Spezifikationen

Schutzstufe: IP55
Feuerhemmstufe: UL94V-0
Nennstrom: 16A/32A
Nennspannung: 250 V
Nennfrequenz: 50/60 Hz
Isolationswiderstand: >100 M Ohm (DC 500 V)
Anstieg der Klemmentemperatur: <50 K
Spannungsfestigkeit: 2000 V
Kontaktwiderstand: ≤0,05 MΩ
Gekoppelte Einsteckkraft: >45N<80N
Betriebstemperatur: -35℃ bis 50℃
Ladekabelzertifikate: TPU (CE/TÜV-zertifiziert)
Zertifikate: CE, RoHS, UKCA
Schlagfestigkeit: 1 m Fall oder 2 Druckstöße von bis zu 2 Tonnen

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Boguslaw Szulc
Shockingly impressive.

I initially purchased a conversion plug and was very impressed by the service provided with regular updates on the tracking of the package. This gave me the confidence to next order a charging cable. When this arrived I was gobsmacked (english for really impressed) by the high quality of the cable and plugs as well as the attention to detail in the packaging and carry case. Will not hesitate in recommending this company and it’s products to anybody.

  • Versand

    Wir versenden in alle EU-Staaten. Der Versand der Pakete erfolgt aus unseren lokalen Lagern in Deutschland oder Frankreich (abhängig von der Empfängeradresse). Die mobile Ladestation wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden - 48 Stunden nach Zahlungseingang versendet.
    Mehr 
  • Warenrücksendung

    Sie können die von uns gekaufte mobile Ladestation ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung zurücksenden. Sie erreichen uns per E-Mail unter: info@evniculus.eu oder per Telefon unter: +359 89 689 8684

    Mehr 
  • Garantie

    Für alle Produkte gilt eine Garantie von 2 Jahren. Für Garantieansprüche wenden Sie sich bitte an uns unter: Warranty@evniculus.eu

Skip to product information
1 of 2

EVniculus

Charging Cable Type 2 to Type 1 5m/7m/10m (US Vehicles)

Charging Cable Type 2 to Type 1 5m/7m/10m (US Vehicles)

Regular price €174,24 EUR
Regular price Sale price €174,24 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you qualify for a VAT exemption, please provide your VAT number in the cart section.

Worldwide Shipping

Europe (2-7 working days)

USA (3-9 working days)

Power
Lenght
image host

If your electric vehicle has been imported from the US/ Canada there is a great chance this is the right EV cable for you. This Type 2 to Type 1 electric car charging cable is suitable for all EVs which have a Type 1 charging port. The Type 2 plug should be connected to the EV wall charger. When you go to a hotel, private parking, business center, or shopping mall you will most likely notice that there is a charging station (wallbox) but there is no cable attached to it- you have to bring your own. This is where the electric car cables come in handy.

Our EV charger cable comes neatly packed in a carrying bag with a microfiber towel included.

No need to worry about compatibility issues- our electric car charging cable is compatible with all EVs that have a Type 1 (J1772) charging port. Our EV cable has all the necessary certification to ensure its safe usage. This charging cable can endure a wide temperature range (-30°C to 50°C) and has a heat-resistant construction that offers safe outside charging for your car. This EV charging cable Type 1 will work safely on all electric car chargers, even the ones with inferior or superior charging power. The charging power will be limited either by the cable, the station, or the car. It has an IP55 waterproof grade. Additionally, a 2-year warranty is included!

Specifications

Protection level: IP55
Fire retardant level: UL94V-0
Rated Current: 16A/ 32A
Rated Voltage: 250V
Rated Frequency: 50/60Hz
Insulation resistance: >100M ohm (DC 500V)
Terminal temperature rise: <50K
Withstand voltage: 2000V
Contact resistance: ≤0.05 MΩ
Coupled insertion force: >45N<80N
Operating temperature: -35℃ to 50℃
Charging cable certificates: TPU (CE/TUV certified)
Certificates: CE, RoHS, UKCA
Impact resistance: 1m drop or 2 pressure of up to 2 tons

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Boguslaw Szulc
Shockingly impressive.

I initially purchased a conversion plug and was very impressed by the service provided with regular updates on the tracking of the package. This gave me the confidence to next order a charging cable. When this arrived I was gobsmacked (english for really impressed) by the high quality of the cable and plugs as well as the attention to detail in the packaging and carry case. Will not hesitate in recommending this company and it’s products to anybody.

  • Shipping

    Europe Standard: (3-7 working days)

    Europe Express: (2-4 working days)

    USA via USPS: (6-9 working days)

    USA Express: (3-5 working days)

    Rest of the World: (Express: 3-5 working days, Standard: 10-20 working days)

    Dispached within 24 hours

    More 
  • Returns

    You can return any item purchased from our store, within 14 days after receiving your order, no questions asked. You can contact us via e-mail at: info@evniculus.eu or by phone at: +359 89 689 8684

    More 
  • Warranty

    All products come with a 2-year warranty. For warranty claims please reach out to us at: warranty@evniculus.eu