Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

EVniculus

Câble de charge Type 2 vers Type 1 5 m/7 m/10 m (véhicules américains)

Câble de charge Type 2 vers Type 1 5 m/7 m/10 m (véhicules américains)

Prix habituel €141,66 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €141,66 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Nous pouvons émettre une facture exonérée de TVA aux entreprises de l'UE. Veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter!

Worldwide Shipping

Europe (2-7 working days)

USA (3-9 working days)

Pouvoir
Longueur
image host

Si votre véhicule électrique a été importé des États-Unis/du Canada, il y a de fortes chances que ce soit le câble EV qui vous convient. Ce câble de recharge pour voiture électrique de type 2 à type 1 convient à tous les véhicules électriques dotés d'un port de recharge de type 1. La prise de type 2 doit être connectée au chargeur mural EV. Lorsque vous vous rendez dans un hôtel, un parking privé, un centre d'affaires ou un centre commercial, vous remarquerez probablement qu'il y a une station de recharge (wallbox) mais qu'aucun câble n'y est connecté - vous devez apporter le vôtre. C'est de là que viennent les câbles des voitures électriques dans pratique.

Notre câble de chargeur EV est soigneusement emballé dans un sac de transport avec une serviette en microfibre incluse.

Pas besoin de vous soucier des problèmes de compatibilité : notre câble de recharge pour voiture électrique est compatible avec tous les véhicules électriques dotés d'un port de recharge de type 1 (J1772). Notre câble EV possède toutes les certifications nécessaires pour garantir son utilisation en toute sécurité. Ce câble de charge peut supporter une large plage de températures (-30°C à 50°C) et possède une construction résistante à la chaleur qui permet une recharge extérieure en toute sécurité pour votre voiture. Ce câble de recharge EV Type 1 fonctionnera en toute sécurité sur tous les chargeurs de voiture électrique, même ceux ayant une puissance de charge inférieure ou supérieure. La puissance de recharge sera limitée soit par le câble, soit par la borne, soit par la voiture. Il est doté d’un indice d’étanchéité IP55. De plus, une garantie de 2 ans est incluse !

Caractéristiques

Niveau de protection : IP55
Niveau ignifuge : UL94V-0
Courant nominal : 16 A/32 A.
Tension nominale : 250 V
Fréquence nominale : 50/60 Hz
Résistance d'isolation : > 100 M ohm (DC 500 V)
Élévation de la température aux bornes : <50K
Tension de tenue: 2000V
Résistance de contact : ≤0,05 MΩ
Force d'insertion couplée : >45N<80N
Température de fonctionnement : -35 ℃ à 50 ℃
Certificats du câble de charge : TPU (certifié CE/TUV)
Certificats : CE, RoHS, UKCA
Résistance aux chocs : chute de 1 m ou 2 pressions jusqu'à 2 tonnes

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Boguslaw Szulc
Shockingly impressive.

I initially purchased a conversion plug and was very impressed by the service provided with regular updates on the tracking of the package. This gave me the confidence to next order a charging cable. When this arrived I was gobsmacked (english for really impressed) by the high quality of the cable and plugs as well as the attention to detail in the packaging and carry case. Will not hesitate in recommending this company and it’s products to anybody.

  • Expédition

    Nous livrons dans tous les pays de l'UE. Les colis sont expédiés depuis nos entrepôts locaux en Allemagne ou en France (en fonction de l'adresse du destinataire). Les produits sont expédiés dans les 24 heures - 48 heures après réception du paiement.
    Plus 
  • Retours

    Vous pouvez retourner les articles depuis la boutique sans motif particulier, dans un délai de 14 jours après réception de votre commande. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à : info@evniculus.eu ou par téléphone au : +359 89 689 8684

    Plus 
  • garantie

    Tous les produits bénéficient d'une garantie de 2 ans. Pour les réclamations au titre de la garantie, veuillez nous contacter à : garantie@evniculus.eu

Skip to product information
1 of 2

EVniculus

Charging Cable Type 2 to Type 1 5m/7m/10m (US Vehicles)

Charging Cable Type 2 to Type 1 5m/7m/10m (US Vehicles)

Regular price €174,24 EUR
Regular price Sale price €174,24 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you qualify for a VAT exemption, please provide your VAT number in the cart section.

Worldwide Shipping

Europe (2-7 working days)

USA (3-9 working days)

Power
Lenght
image host

If your electric vehicle has been imported from the US/ Canada there is a great chance this is the right EV cable for you. This Type 2 to Type 1 electric car charging cable is suitable for all EVs which have a Type 1 charging port. The Type 2 plug should be connected to the EV wall charger. When you go to a hotel, private parking, business center, or shopping mall you will most likely notice that there is a charging station (wallbox) but there is no cable attached to it- you have to bring your own. This is where the electric car cables come in handy.

Our EV charger cable comes neatly packed in a carrying bag with a microfiber towel included.

No need to worry about compatibility issues- our electric car charging cable is compatible with all EVs that have a Type 1 (J1772) charging port. Our EV cable has all the necessary certification to ensure its safe usage. This charging cable can endure a wide temperature range (-30°C to 50°C) and has a heat-resistant construction that offers safe outside charging for your car. This EV charging cable Type 1 will work safely on all electric car chargers, even the ones with inferior or superior charging power. The charging power will be limited either by the cable, the station, or the car. It has an IP55 waterproof grade. Additionally, a 2-year warranty is included!

Specifications

Protection level: IP55
Fire retardant level: UL94V-0
Rated Current: 16A/ 32A
Rated Voltage: 250V
Rated Frequency: 50/60Hz
Insulation resistance: >100M ohm (DC 500V)
Terminal temperature rise: <50K
Withstand voltage: 2000V
Contact resistance: ≤0.05 MΩ
Coupled insertion force: >45N<80N
Operating temperature: -35℃ to 50℃
Charging cable certificates: TPU (CE/TUV certified)
Certificates: CE, RoHS, UKCA
Impact resistance: 1m drop or 2 pressure of up to 2 tons

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Boguslaw Szulc
Shockingly impressive.

I initially purchased a conversion plug and was very impressed by the service provided with regular updates on the tracking of the package. This gave me the confidence to next order a charging cable. When this arrived I was gobsmacked (english for really impressed) by the high quality of the cable and plugs as well as the attention to detail in the packaging and carry case. Will not hesitate in recommending this company and it’s products to anybody.

  • Shipping

    Europe Standard: (3-7 working days)

    Europe Express: (2-4 working days)

    USA via USPS: (6-9 working days)

    USA Express: (3-5 working days)

    Rest of the World: (Express: 3-5 working days, Standard: 10-20 working days)

    Dispached within 24 hours

    More 
  • Returns

    You can return any item purchased from our store, within 14 days after receiving your order, no questions asked. You can contact us via e-mail at: info@evniculus.eu or by phone at: +359 89 689 8684

    More 
  • Warranty

    All products come with a 2-year warranty. For warranty claims please reach out to us at: warranty@evniculus.eu