Перейти к информации о продукте
1 из 2

EVniculus

Зарядный кабель Тип 2 - Тип 1 5м/7м/10м (автомобили США)

Зарядный кабель Тип 2 - Тип 1 5м/7м/10м (автомобили США)

Обычная цена €174,24 EUR
Обычная цена Цена со скидкой €174,24 EUR
Распродажа Продано
Сумма налога включена. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Мы можем выписать счет-фактуру, не облагаемый НДС, для компаний из ЕС. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами заранее!

  • Доставка из стран ЕС
  • 14-дневный возврат
  • Круглосуточная поддержка

Worldwide Shipping

Europe (2-7 working days)

USA (3-9 working days)

Мощность
Длина
image host

Если ваш электромобиль был импортирован из США/Канады, то велика вероятность того, что это именно тот кабель, который вам нужен. Этот кабель для зарядки электромобилей от типа 2 до типа 1 подходит для всех электромобилей, имеющих порт зарядки типа 1. Штекер типа 2 должен быть подключен к настенному зарядному устройству для электромобилей.  Когда вы приезжаете в гостиницу, на частную парковку, в бизнес-центр или торговый центр, вы, скорее всего, заметите, что там есть зарядная станция (wallbox), но к ней не подсоединен кабель - вам придется принести свой собственный. Вот тут-то и пригодятся кабели для электромобилей в руках.

Наш зарядный кабель для электромобилей аккуратно упакован в сумку для переноски, в комплект входит полотенце из микрофибры.

Наш зарядный кабель для электромобилей.

Не стоит беспокоиться о проблемах совместимости - наш кабель для зарядки электромобилей совместим со всеми автомобилями, имеющими порт для зарядки типа 1 (J1772). Наш кабель EV имеет все необходимые сертификаты, гарантирующие его безопасное использование. Этот зарядный кабель выдерживает широкий диапазон температур (от -30°C до 50°C) и имеет термостойкую конструкцию, обеспечивающую безопасную зарядку вашего автомобиля на улице. Этот кабель для зарядки EV Type 1 будет безопасно работать со всеми зарядными устройствами для электромобилей, даже с теми, которые имеют меньшую или большую мощность зарядки. Мощность зарядки будет ограничена либо кабелем, либо станцией, либо автомобилем. Устройство имеет класс водонепроницаемости IP55. Кроме того, предоставляется 2-летняя гарантия!

Технические характеристики

Степень защиты: IP55
Уровень огнестойкости: UL94V-0
Номинальный ток: 16A/ 32A
Номинальное напряжение: 250 В
Номинальная частота: 50/60 Гц
Сопротивление изоляции: >100 М Ом (DC 500 В)
Повышение температуры клемм: <50K
Выдерживаемое напряжение: 2000 В
Контактное сопротивление: ≤0,05 MΩ
Соединительное усилие вставки: >45N<80N
Рабочая температура: от -35℃ до 50℃
Сертификаты зарядного кабеля: TPU (сертифицирован CE/TUV)
Сертификаты: CE, RoHS, UKCA

Просмотреть всю информацию

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Boguslaw Szulc
Shockingly impressive.

I initially purchased a conversion plug and was very impressed by the service provided with regular updates on the tracking of the package. This gave me the confidence to next order a charging cable. When this arrived I was gobsmacked (english for really impressed) by the high quality of the cable and plugs as well as the attention to detail in the packaging and carry case. Will not hesitate in recommending this company and it’s products to anybody.

  • Доставка

    Европа Стандарт: (3-7 рабочих дней)

    Европа Экспресс: (2-4 рабочих дня)

    США через USPS: (6-9 рабочих дней)

    США Экспресс: (3-5 рабочих дней)

    Остальной мир: (Экспресс: 3-5 рабочих дней, Стандарт: 10-20 рабочих дней)

    Отправка в течение 24 часов

    More 
  • Вернуть

    Вы можете вернуть любой товар, приобретенный в нашем магазине, в течение 14 дней после получения заказа, без каких-либо вопросов. Вы можете связаться с нами по электронной почте: info@evniculus.eu или по телефону: +359 89 689 8684

    Подробнее 
  • Гарантия

    На все изделия предоставляется 2-летняя гарантия. По вопросам гарантийных обязательств обращайтесь к нам по адресу: warranty@evniculus.eu.

Skip to product information
1 of 2

EVniculus

Charging Cable Type 2 to Type 1 5m/7m/10m (US Vehicles)

Charging Cable Type 2 to Type 1 5m/7m/10m (US Vehicles)

Regular price €174,24 EUR
Regular price Sale price €174,24 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you qualify for a VAT exemption, please provide your VAT number in the cart section.

Worldwide Shipping

Europe (2-7 working days)

USA (3-9 working days)

Power
Lenght
image host

If your electric vehicle has been imported from the US/ Canada there is a great chance this is the right EV cable for you. This Type 2 to Type 1 electric car charging cable is suitable for all EVs which have a Type 1 charging port. The Type 2 plug should be connected to the EV wall charger. When you go to a hotel, private parking, business center, or shopping mall you will most likely notice that there is a charging station (wallbox) but there is no cable attached to it- you have to bring your own. This is where the electric car cables come in handy.

Our EV charger cable comes neatly packed in a carrying bag with a microfiber towel included.

No need to worry about compatibility issues- our electric car charging cable is compatible with all EVs that have a Type 1 (J1772) charging port. Our EV cable has all the necessary certification to ensure its safe usage. This charging cable can endure a wide temperature range (-30°C to 50°C) and has a heat-resistant construction that offers safe outside charging for your car. This EV charging cable Type 1 will work safely on all electric car chargers, even the ones with inferior or superior charging power. The charging power will be limited either by the cable, the station, or the car. It has an IP55 waterproof grade. Additionally, a 2-year warranty is included!

Specifications

Protection level: IP55
Fire retardant level: UL94V-0
Rated Current: 16A/ 32A
Rated Voltage: 250V
Rated Frequency: 50/60Hz
Insulation resistance: >100M ohm (DC 500V)
Terminal temperature rise: <50K
Withstand voltage: 2000V
Contact resistance: ≤0.05 MΩ
Coupled insertion force: >45N<80N
Operating temperature: -35℃ to 50℃
Charging cable certificates: TPU (CE/TUV certified)
Certificates: CE, RoHS, UKCA
Impact resistance: 1m drop or 2 pressure of up to 2 tons

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Boguslaw Szulc
Shockingly impressive.

I initially purchased a conversion plug and was very impressed by the service provided with regular updates on the tracking of the package. This gave me the confidence to next order a charging cable. When this arrived I was gobsmacked (english for really impressed) by the high quality of the cable and plugs as well as the attention to detail in the packaging and carry case. Will not hesitate in recommending this company and it’s products to anybody.

  • Shipping

    Europe Standard: (3-7 working days)

    Europe Express: (2-4 working days)

    USA via USPS: (6-9 working days)

    USA Express: (3-5 working days)

    Rest of the World: (Express: 3-5 working days, Standard: 10-20 working days)

    Dispached within 24 hours

    More 
  • Returns

    You can return any item purchased from our store, within 14 days after receiving your order, no questions asked. You can contact us via e-mail at: info@evniculus.eu or by phone at: +359 89 689 8684

    More 
  • Warranty

    All products come with a 2-year warranty. For warranty claims please reach out to us at: warranty@evniculus.eu